Group Photo 1945 Hoole Alex A Winners 1977 Hoole A Veteran Winners 1977 Hoole B Veteran Winners 1979 Armistead Cup Winners 1991 Hoole B League Champions 1993 John Evans - Champion of Champions 1996 John Evans - Bernard Payne Shield 2003 Ernie Evans Cup 2004

Latest News


A warm welcome awaits you at Hoole Park whether you just want to try bowling for the first time or if you’re a more experienced player looking to play competitively.

If you’d like to know more, please contact our secretary, John Evans,┬ávia the website or phone for a chat 07939 645688.


Lifetime Members

Vera Connolly Jack Garrett
Roy Jackson Bernard Hollins
Ernie Evans Dennis Meredith
Ruth Jones Derek Owen
John Evans Lynn Payne
Mike Evans